Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain - Cathedral - Anniversary (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain - Cathedral - Anniversary (CD, Album)
  1. Kizshura says:
    May 08,  · The double album comes housed in a gatefold sleeve, featuring exclusive artwork by long-time Cathedral collaborator and acclaimed artist, Dave Patchett. 1. A Picture of Beauty and Innocence 2. Comiserating the Celebration 3. Ebony Tears 4. Serpent Eve 5. Soul Sacrifice 6. A Funeral Request 7. Equilibrium 8. Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain.
  2. Taukus says:
    Limited edition boxed set in deluxe packaging including 2 x mini-LP sized gatefold jackets with exclusive Dave Patchett artwork, a replica of the event poster and a page booklet containing many behind the scenes photos from the event.
  3. Vojin says:
    Here are a few rare tracks from various 7" and EP's that I compiled for your doomy pleasure. And do yourself a favor and check out their brilliant "Endtyme" CD. 1. Gargoylian () 2. Earth In The Grip of a Skeletal Hand () 3. Sky Lifter () 4. A Funeral Request () 5. Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain (Autumn Jade Mix) () 6.
  4. Tojashicage says:
    The new remastered "Forest of Equilibrium" by Cathedral was long overdue. This is classic doom metal. Essential listening for anyone into heavy music, or just getting into heaviness and want to hear how it is arkeyhaussysadslac.weadisnimisdiafidetilisundrecon.infoinfo bonus "Soul Sacrifice " EP(long out of print)is excellent as arkeyhaussysadslac.weadisnimisdiafidetilisundrecon.infoinfo second DVD disc is an interesting sort of behind the music dvd about the making of the album/5(31).
  5. Metilar says:
    Forest Of Equilibrium By Cathedral. • 7 songs. 6. Equilibrium. 7. Reaching Happiness Touching Pain. More by Cathedral. In Memoriam. The Seventh Coming. The Last Spire. Anniversary. The Guessing Game. More Cathedral. Listen to Forest Of Equilibrium now. Listen to Forest Of Equilibrium in full in the Released on:
  6. Kern says:
    Mar 30,  · "Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain" Freak Winter. Freak Winter was recorded live in London on December 23rd , as part of Cathedral’s 20th Anniversary concert. It features a setlist of favourites performed to mark the dark celebration of their illustrious career up to that point.
  7. Kakasa says:
    Lyrics to "Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain" by CATHEDRAL: Dark oceans we cry, writhing in the misery, cast spit on the love that lay at our feet, the intrigue of / Pain we crave it's mystery neglect to explore the depths to sanctity. We reach happiness, divine in .
  8. Kazuru says:
    Read about Reaching Happiness Touching Pain by Cathedral and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Their debut album, Forest Of Equilibrium, is considered a classic of the genre, though the band would later add psychedelic and progressive rock influences and play i read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »